Hilly Billy Roubaix Podium Results

Here is a look at your 2013 Hilly Billy Roubaix Podium spots.


Men’s -40

  1. Adam Driscoll (Adventures For The Cure) 4:26:16
  2. Michael “Simonster” Simonson (616 Fabrication) 4:29:31
  3. James Mayuric (Team CF/Pro Bikes Pittsburgh) 4:39:38

Mens 40+

  1. Mike Lavengood (Pro Mountain Outfitters) 4:35:31.6
  2. Garth Prosser (Specialized/Ashford Surgical/Pura Vida Adv) 4:36:21
  3. Jesse Kelly (Team CF) 4:38:42

I got to ride what just might be the hardest one-day course I’ve ever ridden. – Jusin Lindine

Men’s Singlespeed Open

  1. Gerry “The Pflug” Pflug (Team CF) 4:22:46**
  2. Lance Byrd (Adventures For the Cure) 4:37:44
  3. Gunnar Shogren (Team Pathfinder) 4:47:08

Women’s Open

  1. Vanessa McCaffery (Corning-NoTubes Race Team/Swan Cycles) 5:05:51
  2. Nicole Dorinzi (Pathfinder of West Vriginia) 5:28:52
  3. Stephanie Swan (Team CF) 5:35:34

Big Boned Type Racers (AKA Clydesdales)

  1. Steven Hecht (Toasted Head Racing) 5:52:03
  2. Ralph Pisle (Unattached) 5:58:04
  3. Travis Olson (Consol Energy Racing p/b Pike Street Bikes) 6:06:01

Shout out to “friend of the mag” and friend of mine Rob Lochner (ynSSr/Pro Bikes/XXC Mag) who felt the need to race the HBR on a fat bike and finished in a time of 5:56:44 which was good enough for 89th out of 213.

For complete overall results click [HERE].

**As he did at the Mohican 100 The Pflug won the Singlespeed AND the Overall race on a singlespeed.

Original photo by Don Olson. Rider: Jason Stewart (Consol Energy Racing). Used with hopeful permission.


, , , , ,

Entrümpelung Köln